We Walk the Line: A Tribute to Johnny Cash 

Hommage Musique

J'achète mes billets

Réserver
Show info

Date: samedi 3 mai 2025, 19h30
Admission: 55 $ ttc

 

Cette émission à succès est une expérience authentique de Johnny Cash qui célèbre la musique et la vie de « The Man in Black » et de sa femme qui aime s’amuser, June Carter. Ce concert couvre toute la carrière de Johnny Cash des années 1950 chez Sun Records jusqu’en 2003 avec le label American Recordings. Il comprend les succès les plus connus de Johnny, Ring of Fire, Boy Named Sue, I Walk the Line, Folsom Prison Blues, Hurt et le célèbre duo que Jackson a chanté avec June Carter, parmi de nombreuses autres chansons classiques.

Le concert présente Ward Cornforth dans le rôle de Johnny Cash des années 1960 et comprend des duos interprétés avec la partenaire de toujours de Johnny, June Carter. Ward Cornforth et son groupe recréent avec précision les plus grands succès de Cash avec le son distinctif du groupe d’accompagnement emblématique de Cash, The Tennessee Three.

Le spectacle est un voyage amusant et passionnant dans le passé. Ward intègre des récits historiques et des anecdotes personnelles sur la légende country et poète américain, qui a laissé sa marque sur des millions de fans lors de cet événement musical à ne pas manquer.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.

We Walk the Line: A Tribute to Johnny Cash 

Music Tribute

Get Tickets

Book Now
Show info

Date: Saturday, May 3, 2025, 7:30 pm
All seats: $55 (tax & fees included)

Pre-sale from Thu, June 6 (code required). On public sale from Tue, June 11. 

This hit after hit show is an authentic Johnny Cash experience that celebrates the music and life of ‘The Man in Black’ and his fun-loving wife, June Carter. This concert covers the entire career of Johnny Cash from the 1950s at Sun Records to 2003 with the American Recordings label. It includes Johnny’s most well-known hits, Ring of Fire, Boy Named Sue, I Walk the Line, Folsom Prison Blues, Hurt and the famous duet Jackson sung with June Carter, amongst many other classic songs.

The concert performance features Ward Cornforth as a 1960’s era Johnny Cash and includes duets performed with Johnny’s life-long partner June Carter. Ward Cornforth and his band accurately recreate Cash’s biggest hits with the distinctive sound of Cash’s signature backing band, The Tennessee Three.

The show is a fun, toe-tapping trip down memory lane. Ward incorporates historical accounts and personal anecdotes about the Country Legend and American Poet, who left his mark upon millions of fans in this not-to-be-missed musical event.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.