Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers Story

Hommage Musique

J'achète mes billets

Réserver
Show Info

Date : Mardi 8 octobre, 19h

Tous les sièges : 69 $ (taxes et frais inclus)

Présenté par : Paquette Productions

DIRECTEMENT DU ROYAUME-UNI ! Après une incroyable tournée à guichets fermés, Walk Right Back revient sur scène en 2024 à la demande générale. Par les producteurs de l’émission à succès That’ll Be The Day, cette production phénoménale raconte l’histoire du duo musical le plus réussi de tous les temps : The Everly Brothers. Mettant en vedette des succès tels que Bye Bye Love, All I Have To Do Is Dream et Cathy’s Clown, cette comédie musicale unique basée sur un concert entrelace l’histoire merveilleuse, triste et glorieuse des Everly Brothers.

La série suit l’ascension des frères vers la gloire, depuis leur humble pays jusqu’à leur statut de superstar, à travers leur querelle d’une décennie jusqu’à leurs glorieuses retrouvailles qui les ont rendus l’un à l’autre et au monde.

Avec des « harmonies venues du ciel » qui ont influencé les Beatles, les Beach Boys et Simon & Garfunkel, les Everly Brothers étaient inégalés dans leur talent. Présentant également des chansons de quelques bons amis des Everly Brothers, Buddy Holly et Roy Orbison.

Le producteur Trevor Payne (That’ll Be The Day) déclare : « Les Everly Brothers étaient un groupe original et

un acte unique qui ne ressemblait à rien d’autre. Leurs harmonies étaient si serrées que chaque groupe voulait les imiter. Avant cela, il y avait un chanteur, un groupe et des choeurs, les Everly les ont tous entrelacés et ont créé « le groupe d’harmonie ». Walk Right Back est le premier spectacle du genre à raconter cette histoire phénoménale de deux frères et leur musique inoubliable.

C’est un spectacle à ne pas manquer!

 

Video

 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Walk Right Back: The Everly Brothers Story

Music Tribute

Get Tickets

Book Now
Show Info

Date: Tuesday, October 8, 7pm
All seats: $69 (tax & fees included)

Presented by: Paquette Productions

DIRECT FROM THE UK! Following an incredible sell out tour, Walk Right Back returns to stages in 2024 by popular demand. From the producers of smash hit show That’ll Be The Day, this phenomenal production tells the story of the most successful musical duo of all time – The Everly Brothers. Featuring hits such as Bye Bye Love, All I Have To Do Is Dream and Cathy’s Clown, this unique concert-based musical entwines the wonderful, sad yet glorious storyof The Everly Brothers.

The show follows the brothers’ rise to fame from humble country beginning to superstardom, through their decade-long feud to their glorious reunion which gave them back to each other, and back to the world.

With “harmonies from heaven” that influenced The Beatles, The Beach Boys, and Simon & Garfunkel, The Everly Brothers were unmatched in their talent. Also featuring songs from a couple of the Everly Brothers’ good friends, Buddy Holly and Roy Orbison.

Producer Trevor Payne (That’ll Be The Day) says: “The Everly Brothers were an original and

unique act that had a sound like nothing else. Their harmonies were so tight that every group wanted to emulate them. Before that there was a singer, a band and backing vocals, The Everly’s entwined all of them and created “the harmony group.” Walk Right Back is the firstshow of its kind to tell this phenomenal story of two brothers and their unforgettable music.

This is a show not to be missed!

 

Video

 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.