HARBOUR HIGHLIGHT

Small of My Heart Songwriters Circle

Musique

J'achète mes billets

Réserver
Cet événement fait partie de notre série Harbor Highlight; travail que nous avons trié sur le volet, dans lequel nous avons investi et que nous avons acheté de manière proactive à Summerside — et que nous savons que vous aimerez autant que nous!
Show Info

Date: Vendredi 20 septembre, 19h30
Admission: 54$, under 19s 25$, ttc

 

Small of My Heart Songwriters Circle est une série de concerts qui fera une tournée sur la côte Est du Canada au printemps 2024, dans des lieux attrayants, célébrant nos femmes primées et nos artistes et musiciens non binaires, et faisant progresser leur place et leur position. au sein de l’industrie musicale canadienne.

Artistes en vedette: Catherine MacLellan, Heather Rankin, Lisa MacIsaac

Notre série « in-the-round » crée une expérience mémorable pour les fans d’écriture de chansons, d’harmonies, de musicalité et de narration incroyables de voyages réels, résilients et uniques, y compris des expériences de route amusantes et horrifiantes et des histoires qui ont contribué à créer leur célèbre musique.

Chaque spectacle et soirée comprendra trois auteurs-compositeurs-interprètes primés et en tête d’affiche qui partageront leurs chansons et leurs histoires bien conçues, vous donnant l’impression d’être assis aux côtés des artistes dans votre propre salon.

Il y aura beaucoup de rires et probablement aussi quelques larmes, car c’est exactement ce que font les artistes lorsqu’ils se réunissent.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.

HARBOUR HIGHLIGHT

Small of My Heart Songwriters Circle

Music

Get Tickets

Book Now
This event is part of our Harbour Highlight series; work we have hand-picked, invested in, and proactively brought to Summerside — and which we know you will love as much as we do!
Show Info

Date: Friday, September 20, 7:30pm
Adults $54, under 19s $25

 

Small of My Heart Songwriters Circle is a concert series that will be touring the East Coast of Canada in the spring of 2024, hosted in engaging venues, celebrating our award-winning women and non-binary artists and musicians, and advancing their place and position within the Canadian music industry.

Featured Artists: Catherine MacLellan, Heather Rankin, Lisa MacIsaac

Our “in-the-round“ series creates a memorable fan experience of incredible songwriting, harmonies, musicianship and storytelling of real, resilient and unique journeys, including some fun and horrifying road experiences and stories that helped create their celebrated music.

Each show and evening will include three award-winning and headlining singer-songwriters who will share their well crafted songs and stories, making you feel like you were sitting alongside the artists in your own living room.

There will be loads of laughs and likely a few tears as well, as that is exactly what artists do when they get together.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.