HARBOUR HIGHLIGHT

Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy: An Acoustic Concert with their Children 

Musique

J'achète mes billets

Réserver
Cet événement fait partie de notre série Harbor Highlight; travail que nous avons trié sur le volet, dans lequel nous avons investi et que nous avons acheté de manière proactive à Summerside — et que nous savons que vous aimerez autant que nous!
Show info

Date : Dimanche 14 Juillet, 14h et 19h30
Tous les sièges : 50 $ taxes et frais inclus

 

Après des représentations à guichets fermés au Harbourfront Theatre en 2023, nous sommes ravis d’accueillir de nouveau sur notre scène l’une des familles musicales les plus célèbres et les plus acclamées d’Amérique du Nord : Natalie MacMaster et Donnell Leahy, ainsi que leurs sept enfants. Nous nous attendons à ce que les deux concerts soient complets, alors réservez vite vos billets !

Lorsque MacMaster et Leahy se sont mariés en 2002 – tous deux étaient déjà des stars à part entière – ils ne pouvaient pas prédire que leur fusion allait redéfinir ce à quoi ressemble le succès musical contemporain. Ou qu’ils fonderaient une grande famille et veilleraient à ce que leur cheminée soit remplie de JUNO et de East Coast Music Awards tout en créant un inventaire de réalisations à travers le monde.

Ensemble, le couple a sorti trois albums ensemble. Le premier, One, est sorti en 2015 et a été produit par le légendaire producteur Bob Ezrin. Le couple a sorti un album de Noël traditionnel, A Celtic Family Christmas, l’année suivante. Leur plus récent album, Canvas, est sorti au printemps 2023. Natalie et Donnell ont fait le tour du monde ensemble et mettent même en vedette leurs sept enfants mélomanes dans leurs performances !

Video

 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.

HARBOUR HIGHLIGHT

Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy: An Acoustic Concert with their Children 

Music

Get Tickets

Book Now
This event is part of our Harbour Highlight series; work we have hand-picked, invested in, and proactively brought to Summerside — and which we know you will love as much as we do!
Show info

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2pm & 7:30 pm
All Seats: $50 tax & fees included

 

Following sold-out performances at Harbourfront Theatre in 2023, we are thrilled to welcome back to our stage one of the most famous and acclaimed musical families in North America – Natalie MacMaster and Donnell Leahy, along with their seven children. We are expecting both concerts to sell-out, so book your tickets quickly!

When MacMaster and Leahy married in 2002 — both were already stars in their own right — they could not have predicted their merger would recast what contemporary musical success looks like. Or that they would produce a large family and ensure their mantelpiece was jammed with JUNO and East Coast Music Awards while creating an inventory of achievements spanning the globe.

Together the pair have released three albums together. The first, One, was released in 2015, and was produced by legendary producer Bob Ezrin. The pair released a traditional Christmas album, A Celtic Family Christmas, the year after. Their most recent album, Canvas, was released in spring 2023. Natalie and Donnell have toured the world together and even feature their seven music-loving children in their performances!

Video

 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.