A1A – Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show

Hommage Musique

J'achète mes billets

Réserver
Show Info

Date : mardi 18 février 2025
Tous les sièges : 73 $

 

Forrest Jones Entertainment est fier de présenter le spectacle hommage A1A Jimmy Buffett au Canada !

Le groupe A1A a remporté un concours Jimmy Buffett Sound alike pour Margaritaville Records, et le bal a commencé à rouler. En 1995, Jeff Pike s’est produit avec Jimmy Buffett au Lakewood Amphitheatre à Atlanta, en Géorgie. Une émission qui, avec la performance de Jeff, reçoit toujours une rotation régulière sur Jimmy Buffett Margaritaville sur SiriusXM Radio.

Le groupe a joué devant d’innombrables clients prestigieux aux États-Unis et continue d’attirer de grandes foules lors de ses performances publiques. Les membres du groupe de Jimmy, Greg, Taylor, Mac McAnally, Michael Utley, Robert Greenidge, Peter Mayer, Amy Lee, Nadirah Shakoor et Tina Gullickson, ont tous joué avec A1A au fil des ans.

Aujourd’hui, la popularité du groupe continue de croître, et avec le décès dévastateur de Jimmy Buffett en septembre 2023, leur mission, leur spectacle et leur présence sont encore plus critiques.

L’énergie, la musicalité, l’originalité, l’enthousiasme et le dévouement honnête et continu à la préservation de l’héritage de Jimmy Buffett qui ont toujours entouré une performance de Jeff Pike et A1A sont une expérience et une force motrice qui ont aidé le groupe à rester le premier, le plus important et le plus ancien Jimmy Buffett. Spectacle hommage à l’histoire.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.

A1A – Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show

Music Tribute

Get Tickets

Book Now
Show Info

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2025 
All seats: $73

 

Forrest Jones Entertainment is proud to present A1A Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show to Canada!

The A1A band won a Jimmy Buffett Sound alike Contest for Margaritaville Records, and the ball started rolling. In 1995, Jeff Pike performed with Jimmy Buffett at Lakewood Amphitheater in Atlanta, Georgia. A show, which along with Jeff’s performance, still receives regular rotation on Jimmy Buffett Margaritaville on SiriusXM Radio.

The band has played to countless high-profile clients around the US and continues to draw large crowds to their public performances. Members from Jimmy’s band, Greg, Taylor, Mac McAnally, Michael Utley, Robert Greenidge, Peter Mayer, Amy Lee, Nadirah Shakoor, and Tina Gullickson, have all performed with A1A over the years.

Today, the band’s popularity continues to grow, and with Jimmy Buffett’s devastating passing in September 2023, their mission, show, and presence are ever more critical.

The energy, musicianship, originality, excitement, and continuous honest dedication to preserving Jimmy Buffet’s legacy that has always surrounded a Jeff Pike and A1A performance are an experience and a driving force that has helped the band remain the first, foremost and longest running Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show in history.


 

Cookie

We use cookies to ensure you receive the best website experience. View our Privacy Policy to learn more.